16
Feb
08

uCon Security Conference I Edition at Recife

I glad to say that I was at first uCon (should I spell “micro con”?), It was just as they say in the website: “Founded in the true spirit of hacking, uCon is a totally informal conference on hacking, technology and information and telecommunication security. ” Friends “Rio de Janeiro” e “Tocatins” came from the meeting. The lectures are available for download, take a look. Great job of the The Bug! Magazine guys.

7 Responses to “uCon Security Conference I Edition at Recife”


  1. June 19, 2008 at 04:22

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Stentorian.

  2. May 5, 2013 at 14:53

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send
    you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  3. July 28, 2013 at 14:36

    As I know and met people who are suffering from psoriasis
    so I searched about this illness.

  4. August 20, 2013 at 15:31

    Right here is the right webpage for anybody who wants to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need
    to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  5. August 30, 2013 at 08:18

    This web site truly has all of the information and facts I wanted about
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  6. February 14, 2014 at 14:52

    Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared around the
    web. Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this submit
    upper! Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)


Leave a Reply

Quotes

"Don't worry about what anybody else is going to do. The best way to predict the future is to invent it. Really smart people with reasonable funding can do just about anything that doesn't violate too many of Newton's Laws!" -- Alan Kay in 1971

My Twitter

My Delicious

RSS My Shared RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 74,198 hits

